We're sorry you no longer want to keep your Cloud Backup or Cloud Backup & Secure VPN for Business package.

Did you know with Cloud Backup for Business:

  • Your important business files are automatically backed up. This enables you to easily recover your files if your device breaks, is stolen, lost, or encrypted with ransomware.
  • You can easily access your business files on-the-go using our apps.
  • Your data is kept safe and secure in our UK data centres - we use advanced encryption and 6 levels of physical protection.
  • You can securely share large files privately with clients or publicly with new prospects.
  • Plus you can contact us for support anytime via email.

When you submit your cancellation request, your admin account and colleague accounts will be closed. You and your team will no longer have access to any data stored in the Cloud. Please ensure you have retrieved any files you may need beforehand. If you have Secure VPN on your account this will also end at the same time as your Cloud Backup when completing this cancellation request.